TALA Industry Partner Membership Overview

Industry Partner Membership is appropriate for any company, partnership or individual who provides services to the assisted living industry, but does not own, operate or manage an assisted living community.

IP membership is ideal for those seeking to:

  • Market products and services to assisted living providers
  • Gain exposure and recognition as a company committed to assisted living
  • Keep informed on industry needs
  • Maximize visibility through trade shows, advertising and sponsorships

TALA Industry Partners will experience visibility, networking and promotional opportunities and access to decision makers and business leaders.

To learn more about the Industry Partner Membership Benefits, please download the Industry Partner Application.

Thank you to all of our Industry Partners.

SUSTAINING INDUSTRY PARTNERS

 

Name

Website

Category

Accushield www.accushield.com Screening
Adams Keegan www.adamskeegan.com

Payroll, HR, Labor Management

Advantage Trust advantagetrustpg.com

Non-acute care

Aegis Therapies aegistherapies.com

Rehab and Wellness

Ageility Physical Therapy Solutions www.ageility.com Rehabilitation
Aline alineops.com Senior Living Software
All Dry Services of Metro South www.myalldry.com Restoration
Allen Flores Consulting Group www.allenflores.com Consulting
Assembly Health/ Preferred Podiatry Group www.assembly.health Podiatry, Nurse Consulting and RCM
August Health www.augusthealth.com// Modern care platform for senior living operators
APPI Energy www.appienergy.com/ Energy Solutions
Assisted Living Marketing www.assistedlivingmarketing.com Marketing
Auto-chlor Services www.autochlorservices.com Dish Machines, Service, Cleaning Solutions
Aveta Marketing avetamarketing.com Marketing
Bay Oil Company   Fuel and Oil Services- Generators
Belfor Property Restoration www.belfor.com/en/us Restoration
Ben E. Keith www.benekeith.com Food & Beverage Distribution
BluSky Restoration www.goblusky.com Restoration
Blue Sky Marketing buybluesky.com Marketing
Blackmon Mooring & BMS Cat www.bmscat.com Restoration
BookJane https://www.bookjane.com Staff optimization and Communication platform
Bravo Results Marketing https://www.bravoresultsmarketing.com/ Marketing
Cardio Renal Therapeutics www.cardiorenaltherapeutics.com Healthcare
CAC Specialty cacspecialty.com Insurance
CBRE www.cbre.com Pharmacy, Marketing, Restoration
Cirrus Dx www.cirrusdx.com Laboratory
CLA www.CLAconnect.com Accountant
Clairvoyant Networks, Inc. clairvoyantnetworks.com Technology
Clifford Power Systems https://cliffordpower.com/ Energy - Generator Company
CoBridge Workforce Solutions www.wearecobridge.com/ Clinical Consulting and Compliance Support
Covenant Computing, LLC www.covenantcomputing.net Information Technology
Conversion Logix conversionlogix.com Digital Marketing, Attribution &Conversion
CPMD Licensing www.cmpdlicensing.com/ Licensing Pharmacies
Direct Supply directsupply.com Medical Solutions
ECP Assisted Living Software ecp123.com Software
Embro Partners www.embropartners.com Specializes in sourcing and matchmaking healthcare and bioscience products and services
EmpowerMe Wellness www.empowerme.com/ Physical, speech, and occupational therapists
Enable Dental www.enabledental.com Portable dentistry
Engagement Through Education www.engagementthrougheducation.com Training
ExaCare http://www.exacare.com/ CRM, Billing, HER, eMAR, Staff Management
First Onsite firstonsite.com Restoration and Emergency Response
FleetNurse www.fleetnurse.com On-Demand Healthcare Staffing Solutions
Fox Rehabilitation www.foxrehab.org PT, OT, SLP Rehabilitation to the Older Adult Populations
Glenview Professional Pharmacy www.glenviewrx.com Pharmacy Services
Gordon Food Service www.gfs.com/en-us Food Distribution
Grace & Truth Education Community gracetruthedu.com Dementia Specific Education and Research
Greenlight Energy Conservation www.greenlightec.com Energy
Guardian Pharmacy - Texas www.guardianpharmacy.net Pharmacy Services
Healthcare Services Group hcsg.com Dining, EVS and Nutrition
HPSI www.hpsionline.com Purchasing Consultant
Husch Blackwell, LLP www.huschblackwell.com Law Firm
Icon www.goicon.com/ Communication Technology
Infinity Pharmacy www.infinitypharmacy.com Pharmacy Services
Infinity Laboratories www.infinity-laboratories.com Medical Laboratory
Insurica insurica.com/industries/healthcare/ Insurance & Risk Management
The Joint Commission www.jointcommission.org Accreditation and Certification
Kare www.doyoukare.com On-Demand Staffing Solutions
Lemos Fire Protection www.lemosfireprotection.com Fire Protection & Access Services
LoadUp Technologies www.goloadup.com Junk Removal and Clean Outs
Loree Tamayo Consulting, Inc. www.loreetamayo.com Consulting and Management Solutions
Lument www.lument.com Lending
Medely medely.com Staffing Technology
Medication Therapy Solutions, Inc medicationtherapysolutions.com/ Consultant pharmacist group
M Chest Pharmacy www.mchest.com Pharmacy
MPH Lab Services https://mphmedical.com Lab Services
M Scott Construction www.mscottconstruction.com Construction - Commercial Contractor
McKesson Medical-Surgical mms.mckesson.com/ Medical Supplies and Clinical Resources
Mobility City Sugarland https://sugarlandtx.mobilitycity.com Wheelchair and Scooter maintenance, repair, rentals, and service
MyShyft www.myshyft.org Technology/staffing
NurseDash www.nursedash.com On-Demand Healthcare Staffing Solutions
NurseIO nurseio.com On-Demand Healthcare Staffing Solutions
OmniCare, Inc. www.omnicare.com Pharmacy Services
P3 Consulting www.p3consulting.us Consulting - Fire and Life Safety Codes, Accessibility, Joint Commission Life Safety Assessments
Pharmcare USA https://pharmcareusa.com/ Pharmacy Services
  Pharmerica https://pharmerica.com/ Pharmacy Services
Perfect Pest Control www.theperfectpestcontrol.com/long-term-care-communities Pest Control
Pharmacy Unlimited www.pharmacyunlimited.com Pharmacy Services
Pi Architects www.piarch.com Architects
Pure Solutions pureseniorliving.com Purchasing Services
Q.I.C. Pharmacy (Ray's) www.rayspharmacy.com Pharmacy Services
Rainbow International of Webster rainbowintl.com/webster Restoration
Rainbow Restoration https://rainbowrestores.com Restoration
Ratcliff Recovery Services https://ratcliffcompanies.com/ratcliff-recovery-services/ Commercial Disaster Recovery Services
ReClaim Construction www.reclaimconstruct.com Restoration, Renovation
Red Bison www.redbison.com Managed Network Services and Property Technology
Red Elephant www.redelephantway.com Signage- Construction
Reliant Rehabilitation www.reliant-rehab.com Rehabilitation
RevealSol, LLC revealsol.com Consulting
Risk Services- Leavitt Insurance Agencies www.leavitt.com/houston Insurance, Employee Benefits
RN Delegation Academy www.rndelegationacademy.com Delegation Training
Samuelson Furniture www.samuelsonfurniture.com Furniture manufacturer and supplier
SatCom HD Solutions LLC www.satcomhd.com Television - DIRECTV
Sentrics sentrics.com IT Consulting & Services
ServiceMaster Recovery Management www.srmcat.com Restoration
Servpro Team Shaw www.servprohurst-euless-bedford.com Restoration and Environmental
Slate Property Tax Solutions, LLC slatepts.com Property Tax Consulting
Stephens Commercial Painting stephenscommercialpainting.com Commercial Painting, Maintenance Painting, Fluid Applied Roof Coatings
Secure Personal Care Products LLC/Total Dry/TIM totaldry.com & tim-care.com Incontinence Program
Select Rehab https://www.selectrehab.com/ Rehabilitation
Senior Resource Group Logo Senior Resource Group srgserv.com Media Publishing Company
  Sense Energy Technologies LLC greenenergypanel.com Energy
Signal Restoration Services signalrestoration.com/ Restoration, roofing, remediation for mold, lead, and asbestos
Simply Connect simplyconnect.me Communications
Softrim, LLC www.softrim.com Technology Solutions
SonderCare www.sondercare.com Healthcare Equipment
Summit Fire & Security summitfiresecurity.com/ Fire and life safety services
Sunbound www.sunboundhomes.com Financial services
TheKey (formerly Home Care Assistance) thekey.com In-Home Care
The NS Group thensgroup.com Menus, Consulting & Procurement Services
Total Print USA www.totalprintusa.com/ Printer & Copier Solutions
Tres & Associates www.trescaretech.com Software
Trinity Apothecary Pharmacy www.trinityapothecary.com/ Pharmacy Services
TSOLife tsolife.com Software Technology
TZMO USA, INC. (Seni) www.seni-usa.com/ Incontinence products
Unicorn Moving   Relocation Services
USI www.usi.com/ Insurance brokerage and consulting firm
Versacor Enterprises, LLC https://versacor.com/home Pest Control
Viking Pure Solutions vikingpure.com Cleaning & Disinfection
WayForth https://wayforth.com/ Move management solutions for seniors, families, and businesses
WelcomeHome Software | Senior Living CRM Sales Solution www.welcomehomesoftware.com Software - CRM
WiseOx wiseox.com AI Assistant Software
WOW Total Cleaning & Restoration www.wowtotalrestoration.com Restoration

SUPPORTING INDUSTRY PARTNERS

Company Website Category
Advanced Imaging Services Aisxray.com Portable imaging
Aire - Master of The Alamo & Austin Metro www.airemaster.com Scent Marketing and Odor Control
ARC Diagnostics www.arcdiagnosticslab.com High Complexity Lab
Bellatrix Enterprises, Inc. www.bellatrixmillworks.com/ Commercial millwork & surfacing
The Bridge Group Construction www.thebridgegc.com General Contractor
CarePredict www.carepredict.com Technology
Churchill Stateside Group https://CSGfirst.com Finance/Lending
connectRN https://www.connectrn.com/ Mobile app for nurses and CNAs to find shifts.
Creative Bus Sales, Inc https://www.creativebussales.com/ Bus sales
Diamond Voice Cloud Telephone Services https://www.diamondvoice.com/ Telecommunications
Dynaflow Beverage Beverage Source
GeneIQ www.geneiqlab.com"/ Laboratory
Gold Star Systems www.goldstarsystems.com/directv-assisted-living-facilities/ Television
Heaven Scent LLC www.hvscent.com Pharmacy, DME
HPS www.hpsgo.com Group Purchasing Organization
Legacy Healthcare Services, Inc. www.legacyinc.com Rehabilitation
Libbey www.libbeyfoodservice.com/ Tableware
MatrixCare www.matrixcare.com EHR Software
PalCare www.palcare.com Emergency & Nurse Call, Access Control and Wander Management Systems
Paychex www.paychex.com Payroll, HR & Benefits
Safely You www.safely-you.com AI Technology, Fall Prevention
SeniorSign www.seniorsign.com Software
Tarkett www.tarkettna.com Flooring
Yardi www.yardi.com/products/senior-living-software-suite/ Senior Housing Software