TALA Industry Partner Membership Overview

Industry Partner Membership is appropriate for any company, partnership or individual who provides services to the assisted living industry, but does not own, operate or manage an assisted living community.

IP membership is ideal for those seeking to:

  • Market products and services to assisted living providers
  • Gain exposure and recognition as a company committed to assisted living
  • Keep informed on industry needs
  • Maximize visibility through trade shows, advertising and sponsorships

TALA Industry Partners will experience visibility, networking and promotional opportunities and access to decision makers and business leaders.

To learn more about the Industry Partner Membership Benefits, please download the Industry Partner Application.

Thank you to all of our Industry Partners.

Name

Website

Allen Flores Consulting Group www.allenflores.com
Auto-chlor Services www.autochlorservices.com
Ben E. Keith www.benekeith.com
Cadence McShane Construction Company www.cadencemcshane.com
Care Predict, Inc. www.carepredict.com
Carrier Enterprises, LLC www.cehvac.com
Clifton Allen, LLP www.CLAconnect.com
CV Mask, LLC www.cv-mask.com
Dispatch Health www.dispatchhealth.com
Evac-Chair North America, LLC www.evac-chair.com
Fire & Life Safety America www.FLSAmerica.com
Flexsteel www.flexsteel.com
Genesis Medical Diagnostics genesismedicaldiagnostics.com
Gold Star Systems www.goldstarsystems.com
Grind-All Concrete www.grindallconcrete.com
Guardian Pharmacy - Texas www.guardianpharmacy.net
Halosil International halosil.com
Healthcare Services Group
HODGES Architecture www.hodgesusa.com
HRS/Intalere www.intalere.com
Hudson Bus Sales www.hudsonbussales.com
ICON Ecological Solutions, LLC www.iconpro.net
Infinity Pharmacy www.infinitypharmacy.com
Interstate Restoration www.interstaterestoration.com
Kare www.doyoukare.com
Knight CPA Group www.KnightCPAGroup.com
Loree Tamayo Consulting, Inc. www.loreetamayo.com
Marsh & McLennan Agency. www.marshmma.com
NurseDash www.nursedash.com
OmniCare, Inc. www.omnicare.com
ONRINC (Orthopaedic & Neurological Rehabilitation) www.onr-inc.com
P3 Consulting www.p3consulting.us
Q.I.C. Pharmacy (Ray's) www.rayspharmacy.com
RealPage Senior Living www.realpage.com/senior-living
Remedi SeniorCare www.remedirx.com
RevealSol, LLC revealsol.com
Ridgemont Commercial Construction www.ridgemont.com
Risk Services- Leavitt Insurance Agencies www.leavitt.com/houston
Senior Resource Group srgserv.com
Tam Cummings, LLC tamcummings.com
The Steam Team www.thesteamteam.com
Vita-Stat www.Vita-Stat.com
Wow Total Cleaning & Restoration www.wowtotalcleaning.com

SUPPORTING INDUSTRY PARTNER MEMBERS

Company Website
123 Home Care www.123homescares.com
ABC Home & Commercial Services www.abchomeandcommercial.com
Achieve Health Management LLC www.achievehealthmanagement.com
Ageility Physical Therapy Solutions www.ageilityphysicaltherapy.com
Alliance Insurance Group www.allianceinsgrp.com
APPI Energy www.appienergy.com
Assisted Living Marketing www.assistedlivingmarketing.com
Boyd, Shackelford, Barnett & Dixon, LLC www.bsbdgroup.com
The Bridge Group Construction www.thebridgegc.com
Dynaflow Beverage www.flexsteel.com
Fox Rehabilitation www.foxrehab.org
G&A Partners www.gnapartners.com
Hcareers www.hcareers.com
HPSI www.hpsionline.com
Lane Gorman Trubitt, LLC www.lgt-cpa.com
Legacy Healthcare Services, Inc. www.legacyinc.com
Locke Lord LLP www.lockelord.com
Mark Jeffers/ MJ Consulting
MatrixCare www.matrixcare.com
Mooring Recovery Services Inc. www.mooringusa.com
Performance Foodservice www.performancefoodservice.som/temple
PharMerica www.pharmerica.com
PointClickCare Technologies www.pointclickcare.com
RehabCare www.rehabcare.com
DLA Piper LLP (US) www.dlapiper.com
Safe-Balance www.Safe-Balance.com
Safentri www.safentri.com
SonderCare www.sondercare.com
The Wall Street Journal www.wsj.com