TALA Industry Partner Membership Overview

Industry Partner Membership is appropriate for any company, partnership or individual who provides services to the assisted living industry, but does not own, operate or manage an assisted living community.

IP membership is ideal for those seeking to:

  • Market products and services to assisted living providers
  • Gain exposure and recognition as a company committed to assisted living
  • Keep informed on industry needs
  • Maximize visibility through trade shows, advertising and sponsorships

TALA Industry Partners will experience visibility, networking and promotional opportunities and access to decision makers and business leaders.

To learn more about the Industry Partner Membership Benefits, please download the Industry Partner Application.

Thank you to all of our Industry Partners.

SUSTAINING INDUSTRY PARTNERS

Name

Website

Accushield www.accushield.com
Allen Flores Consulting Group www.allenflores.com
APPI Energy www.appienergy.com/
Auto-chlor Services www.autochlorservices.com
Bateau www.trybateau.com
Ben E. Keith www.benekeith.com
Blackmon Mooring & BMS Cat www.bmscat.com
BookJane www.bookjane.com
Cadence McShane Construction Company www.cadencemcshane.com
Care Predict, Inc. www.carepredict.com
Carrier Enterprises, LLC www.cehvac.com
Catstrong, LLC catstrongtx.com
Cirrus Dx www.cirrusdx.com
CLA www.CLAconnect.com
Clairvoyant Networks, Inc. clairvoyantnetworks.com
Commercial Satellite Sales - DirecTV www.cssdtv.com
Dawn Energy Consulting dawnenergyconsulting.com
Doxa Insurance doxainsurance.com
Enchanted Rock www.enchantedrock.com
Engagement Through Education www.engagementthrougheducation.com
First Onsite firstonsite.com
Fire & Life Safety America www.FLSAmerica.com
Flexsteel www.flexsteel.com
Full Spectrum Staffing fullspecstaff.com
Glennis Solutions www.glennissolutions.com
Gold Star Systems www.goldstarsystems.com
Grind-All Concrete www.grindallconcrete.com
Guardian Pharmacy - Texas www.guardianpharmacy.net
Halosil International halosil.com
Healthcare Services Group
HODGES Architecture www.hodgesusa.com
Human Resource Service hrsgpo.com
Hudson Bus Sales www.hudsonbussales.com
Infinity Pharmacy www.infinitypharmacy.com
Kare www.doyoukare.com
KeyTrak www.keytrak.com
Knight CPA Group www.KnightCPAGroup.com
Linear Care Diagnostics www.linearcaredx.com
Loree Tamayo Consulting, Inc. www.loreetamayo.com
Lument www.lument.com
M Scott Construction www.mscottconstruction.com
Marsh & McLennan Agency. www.marshmma.com
Mobility City Houston
NurseDash www.nursedash.com
OmniCare, Inc. www.omnicare.com
ONRINC (Orthopaedic & Neurological Rehabilitation) www.onr-inc.com
P3 Consulting www.p3consulting.us
Partners Pharmacy www.partnerspharmacy.com
PointClickCare Technologies www.pointclickcare.com/
Pi Architects www.piarch.com
Principle Health Systems/Principle Laboratory www.principlehs.com
Q.I.C. Pharmacy (Ray's) www.rayspharmacy.com
QCTV Corp www.qctv.com
RealPage Senior Living www.realpage.com/senior-living
Remedi SeniorCare www.remedirx.com
RevealSol, LLC revealsol.com
Ridgemont Commercial Construction www.ridgemont.com
Risk Services- Leavitt Insurance Agencies www.leavitt.com/houston
RN Delegation Academy www.rndelegationacademy.com
Safe Sanitize safesanitize.us
Senior Resource Group Logo Senior Resource Group srgserv.com
Siemens Industry, Inc. www.usa.siemens.com/perfect-places
Softrim, LLC www.softrim.com
Stanley Healthcare www.stanleyhealthcare.com
Tam Cummings, LLC tamcummings.com
The Steam Team www.thesteamteam.com
Total Print USA www.totalprintusa.com/
Trinity Apothecary Pharmacy www.trinityapothecary.com/
Trinity Cares trinity-senior-care.com/
Wilshire Financial Partners wilshirefp.com
Yellowstone Landscape www.yellowstonelandscape.com

SUPPORTING INDUSTRY PARTNER MEMBERS

Company Website
123 Home Care www.123homescares.com
ABC Home & Commercial Services www.abchomeandcommercial.com
Ageility Physical Therapy Solutions www.ageilityphysicaltherapy.com
Alliance Insurance Group www.allianceinsgrp.com
Assisted Living Marketing www.assistedlivingmarketing.com
The Bancorp www.thebancorp.com
The Bridge Group Construction www.thebridgegc.com
ETSolutionsGroup etsolutionsgroup.godaddysites.com
Fox Rehabilitation www.foxrehab.org
Freedom Solar Power freedomsolarpower.com
G&A Partners www.gnapartners.com
Gordon Food Service www.gfs.com
Greenleaf Energy Solutions www.greenleafenergy.com
HPSI www.hpsionline.com
Lane Gorman Trubitt, LLC www.lgt-cpa.com
Legacy Healthcare Services, Inc. www.legacyinc.com
Mark Jeffers/ MJ Consulting
MatrixCare www.matrixcare.com
Performance Foodservice www.performancefoodservice.som/temple
PharMerica www.pharmerica.com
RehabCare www.rehabcare.com
DLA Piper LLP (US) www.dlapiper.com
Safentri www.safentri.com
Satori Senior Care www.satoricare.com
Stream Vitals www.streamvitals.com
TMF Quality Health Institute www.tmf.org
The Wall Street Journal www.wsj.com