TALA Industry Partner Membership Overview

Industry Partner Membership is appropriate for any company, partnership or individual who provides services to the assisted living industry, but does not own, operate or manage an assisted living community.

IP membership is ideal for those seeking to:

  • Market products and services to assisted living providers
  • Gain exposure and recognition as a company committed to assisted living
  • Keep informed on industry needs
  • Maximize visibility through trade shows, advertising and sponsorships

TALA Industry Partners will experience visibility, networking and promotional opportunities and access to decision makers and business leaders.

To learn more about the Industry Partner Membership Benefits, please download the Industry Partner Application.

Thank you to all of our Industry Partners.

SUSTAINING INDUSTRY PARTNERS

Name

Website

Category

Accushield www.accushield.com Screening
Allen Flores Consulting Group www.allenflores.com Consulting
AmeriWide Screeners awscreeners.com Pre-Employment Screening
APPI Energy www.appienergy.com/ Energy Solutions
Assisted Living Marketing www.assistedlivingmarketing.com Marketing
Auto-chlor Services www.autochlorservices.com Dish Machines, Service, Cleaning Solutions
Aveta Marketing avetamarketing.com Marketing
The Bancorp thebancorp.com Lending-SBA
Bateau www.trybateau.com Data and Analytics
Belfor Property Restoration www.belfor.com/en/us Restoration
Ben E. Keith www.benekeith.com Food & Beverage Distribution
Blackmon Mooring & BMS Cat www.bmscat.com Restoration
Blue Moon Estate Sales www.bluemoonestatesales.com/tarrant-county-north? Estate Sales
Branford Capital, LLC Lending
Brion Enterprises brionav.com Television - DIRECTV
Carpenter Bus Sales www.carpenterbus.com Bus Sales
Catstrong, LLC catstrongtx.com Restoration
Cirrus Dx www.cirrusdx.com Laboratory
CLA www.CLAconnect.com Accountant
Clairvoyant Networks, Inc. clairvoyantnetworks.com Data & Analytics, Remote Monitoring
Commercial Satellite Sales - DirecTV www.cssdtv.com Television, DirecTV
ECP Assisted Living Software ecp123.com Software
Embro Partners www.embropartners.com Specializes in sourcing and matchmaking healthcare and bioscience products and services
Engagement Through Education www.engagementthrougheducation.com Training
Fast Nurse Staff www.fastnursestaff.com On-Demand Staffing Agency (Executive and Regional Level)
First Medical Laboratory Services firstmedlabs.com Laboratory, Medication Monitoring
First Onsite firstonsite.com Restoration
Fire & Life Safety America www.FLSAmerica.com Fire Protection Systems
FleetNurse www.fleetnurse.com On-Demand Healthcare Staffing Solutions
Forbo Flooring Systems www.forbo.com/flooring/en-us/ Flooring Solutions
Glennis Solutions www.glennissolutions.com Software
Glenview Professional Pharmacy www.glenviewrx.com Pharmacy Services
Gordon Food Services www.gfs.com/en-us Food Distribution
GTI Laboratories www.gtilaboratories.com Laboratory and Medication Management
Guardian Pharmacy - Texas www.guardianpharmacy.net Pharmacy Services
Halosil International halosil.com Disinfection Services
Hudson Bus Sales www.hudsonbussales.com Bus Sales
Humana populationhealth.humana.com/medicaid/ Medicaid Product
Husch Blackwell, LLP www.huschblackwell.com Law Firm
Infinity Pharmacy www.infinitypharmacy.com Pharmacy Services
Insurica insurica.com/industries/healthcare/ Insurance & Risk Management
The Joint Commission www.jointcommission.org Accreditation and Certification
Kare www.doyoukare.com On-Demand Staffing Solutions
Keep Safe Care Direct www.keepsafecaredirect.com Caregiver Recruitment
Loree Tamayo Consulting, Inc. www.loreetamayo.com Consulting and Management Solutions
Lument www.lument.com Lending
Mesa Solutions www.247mesa.com Energy - Microgrid
M Scott Construction www.mscottconstruction.com Construction - Commercial Contractor
Mobility City Houston https://houstontx.mobilitycity.com Wheelchair and Scooter maintenance, repair, rentals, and service
Mobility City Sugarland https://sugarlandtx.mobilitycity.com Wheelchair and Scooter maintenance, repair, rentals, and service
NurseDash www.nursedash.com On-Demand Healthcare Staffing Solutions
OmniCare, Inc. www.omnicare.com Pharmacy Services
ONRINC (Orthopaedic & Neurological Rehabilitation) www.onr-inc.com Rehabilitation
P3 Consulting www.p3consulting.us Consulting - Fire and Life Safety Codes, Accessibility, Joint Commission Life Safety Assessments
Perfect Pest Control www.theperfectpestcontrol.com/long-term-care-communities Pest Control
PointClickCare Technologies www.pointclickcare.com/ Software - Data & Analytics
Pi Architects www.piarch.com Architects
Principle Health Systems/Principle Laboratory www.principlehs.com Laboratory Services, Pharmacy Services
Q.I.C. Pharmacy (Ray's) www.rayspharmacy.com Pharmacy Services
Rainbow International of Webster rainbowintl.com/webster Restoration
ReClaim Construction www.reclaimconstruct.com Restoration, Renovation
RealPage Senior Living www.realpage.com/senior-living Software
Restoration Solutions www.restoration-solutions.biz Restoration
RevealSol, LLC revealsol.com Consulting
Risk Services- Leavitt Insurance Agencies www.leavitt.com/houston Insurance, Employee Benefits
RN Delegation Academy www.rndelegationacademy.com Delegation Training
SatCom HD Solutions LLC www.satcomhd.com Television - DIRECTV
Scott Marketing & Consulting Group scottgroup.consulting Marketing
Secure Personal Care Products LLC/Total Dry/TIM totaldry.com & tim-care.com Incontinence Program
Senior Resource Group Logo Senior Resource Group srgserv.com Media Publishing Company
Simply Connect simplyconnect.me Communications
Softrim, LLC www.softrim.com Technology Solutions
Tam Cummings, LLC tamcummings.com Consulting and Education - Dementia
TheKey (formerly Home Care Assistance) thekey.com In-Home Care
Thermal Guard Roof Systems thermalguardroofing.com Roof Systems
Total Print USA www.totalprintusa.com/ Printer & Copier Solutions
Trinity Apothecary Pharmacy www.trinityapothecary.com/ Pharmacy Services
Trinity Cares trinity-senior-care.com/ Assistance Transitioning to Assisted Living Communities
TrueCare24 www.truecare24.com/behavioral-health/ Behavioral Health Programs
USA Digital, Inc. www.usadigital.tv Television - DIRECTV
Versacor Enterprises, LLC https://versacor.com/home Pest Control
WelcomeHome Software | Senior Living CRM Sales Solution www.welcomehomesoftware.com Software - CRM
Wilshire Financial Partners wilshirefp.com Lending
WorkStream www.workstream.us Staff Recruitment Tool
Yellowstone Landscape www.yellowstonelandscape.com Landscaping

SUPPORTING INDUSTRY PARTNERS

Company Website Category
Ageility Physical Therapy Solutions www.ageilityphysicaltherapy.com Rehabilitation
All Dry Services of North Dallas alldryteam.com/north-dallas-texas/ Restoration
The Bridge Group Construction www.thebridgegc.com General Contractor
Care Predict www.carepredict.com/assisted-living-memory-care/ Data & Analytics
Clifford Power Systems https://cliffordpower.com/ Energy - Generator Company
CRC | Commercial Restoration Company www.commercialrestoration.com Restoration, General Contractor
ETSolutionsGroup etsolutionsgroup.godaddysites.com Advisor
Eversound https://eversoundhq.com/ Listening System
Fox Rehabilitation https://www.foxrehab.org/ Rehabilitation
Freedom Solar Power freedomsolarpower.com Energy - Solar Power
Functional Pathways https://fprehab.com/ Rehabilitation
Gold Star Systems www.goldstarsystems.com/directv-assisted-living-facilities/ Television
HCareers www.hcareers.com Recruitment - Hospitality
HPSI www.hpsionline.com Procurement Services
Legacy Healthcare Services, Inc. www.legacyinc.com Rehabilitation
MatrixCare www.matrixcare.com EHR Software
PalCare www.palcare.com Emergency & Nurse Call, Access Control and Wander Management Systems
PharmCare www.pharmcareusa.com Pharmacy Services
PharMerica www.pharmerica.com Pharmacy Services
Podium www.podium.com Text based marketing, payment processing, and website chat
Remedi SeniorCare www.remedirx.com Pharmacy Services
Select Rehabilitation www.selectrehab.com Rehabilitation
TridentCare tridentcare.com/ Mobile Clinical Services
Yardi www.yardi.com/products/senior-living-software-suite/ Senior Housing Software