Industry Partners 2017-07-27T08:00:09+00:00

You are invited to make your voice heard in your industry through membership in the Texas Assisted Living Association (TALA), the premier voice of the licensed assisted living industry in Texas. TALA membership and participation will give you and your community a decided advantage.

TALA Industry Partner Membership Overview

Industry Partner Membership is appropriate for any company, partnership or individual who provides services to the assisted living industry, but does not own, operate or manage an assisted living community.

IP membership is ideal for those seeking to:

  • Market products and services to assisted living providers
  • Gain exposure and recognition as a company committed to assisted living
  • Keep informed on industry needs
  • Maximize visibility through trade shows, advertising and sponsorships

TALA Industry Partners will experience visibility, networking and promotional opportunities and access to decision makers and business leaders.

To learn more about the Industry Partner Membership Benefits, please download the Industry Partner Application.

Thank you to all of our Industry Partners.

 

SUSTAINING PARTNERS

Amy L. Taylor & Company amytaylor www.amyltaylorcpa.com
Ben E. Keith Company keith www.benekeith.com
Certa Pro Painters of Cypress certapro cypress.certapro.com
Clifton Larson Allen LLP cliftonlarsonallen www.claconnect.com
Creative Strategies US creative strategies www.creativestrategies.com
G & A Partners gapartners www.gnapartners.com
Gold Star Systems (DIRECTV) goldstar www.goldstarsystems.com
Healthcare Consult Link healthcare www.hc-link.net
Holmes Murphy & Associates holmesmurphy www.holmesmurphy.com
Infinity Pharmacy infinity www.infinitypharmacy.com
Loree Tamayo Consulting, Inc. ltc www.loreetamayo.com
LTC Properties, Inc. ltcreit  www.ltcreit.com
MedPro Pharmacy medpropharm  www.medpropharmacy.com
Q.I.C. Pharmacy qicpharmacy www.rayspharmacy.com
RealPage Senior Living realpage www.realpage.com/senior-living
Ridgemont Commercial Contruction ridgemont  www.ridgemont.com
Risk Services- Leavitt Insurance Agencies  leavittgroup www.leavitt.com
Senior Care Pharmacy  seniorcare www.seniorcarepharmacy.net
ServiceTrac (PracticeMax)  servicetrac  www.servicetrac.com

BASIC PARTNERS

Alliance Insurance Group www.allianceinsgrp.com
At Home Personal Care www.athomeprc.com
Bulk TV & Internet www.bulktv.com
Cigna www.cigna.com
Enviro Tech International www.envirotechint.com
Forbo Flooring www.forboflooringna.com
Hauser Associates
Institute for Professional Care Education www.ipced.com
Kirksey www.kirksey.com
Lane Gorman Trubitt, PLLC www.lgt-cpa.com
LeaderStat www.leaderstat.com
Legacy Healthcare Services, Inc. www.legacyinc.com
MatrixCare www.matrixcare.com
MobilexUSA- A Trident USA Health Services Company www.mobilexusa.com
Omnicare, Inc. www.omnicare.com
Pharmacy Care USA www.pharmcareusa.com
PI Architects www.piarch.com
PointClickCare www.pointclickcare.com
Rees Associates www.rees.com
Senior Risk, LLC. www.srrisk.com
SkyPath Satellite Systems, Inc. www.skypathsystems.com
Stanley Healthcare www.stanleyhealthcare.com
STAT Home Health www.stathomehealth.net
Sunset Vans Inc. www.sunsetvans.com
Yardi/ ALMSA www.yardi.com