Industry Partners2018-08-06T15:17:21+00:00

You are invited to make your voice heard in your industry through membership in the Texas Assisted Living Association (TALA), the premier voice of the licensed assisted living industry in Texas. TALA membership and participation will give you and your community a decided advantage.

TALA Industry Partner Membership Overview

Industry Partner Membership is appropriate for any company, partnership or individual who provides services to the assisted living industry, but does not own, operate or manage an assisted living community.

IP membership is ideal for those seeking to:

  • Market products and services to assisted living providers
  • Gain exposure and recognition as a company committed to assisted living
  • Keep informed on industry needs
  • Maximize visibility through trade shows, advertising and sponsorships

TALA Industry Partners will experience visibility, networking and promotional opportunities and access to decision makers and business leaders.

To learn more about the Industry Partner Membership Benefits, please download the Industry Partner Application.

Thank you to all of our Industry Partners.

SUSTAINING INDUSTRY MEMBERS

All Risks Limited www.allrisks.com
Ridgemont Commercial Construction www.ridgemont.com
AGE-u-cate Training Institute www.ageucate.com
Risk Services - Leavitt Insurance Agencies www.leavitt.com
Blackmon Mooring www.blackmonmooring.com
Cavalry Construction & Restoration www.cavalryconstruction.com
LTC Properties, Inc. www.ltcreit.com
Clifton Larson Allen LLP www.CLAconnect.com
Ben E. Keith Company www.benekeith.com
Lane Gorman Trubitt, PLLC www.lgt-cpa.com
Infinity Pharmacy www.infinitypharmacy.com
Loree Tamayo Consulting, Inc. www.loreetamayo.com
Q.I.C. Pharmacy www.rayspharmacy.com
Knight CPA Group www.KnightCPAGroup.com
Vita-Stat www.vita-stat.com
MedPro Pharmacy www.medpropharmacy.com
Gold Star Systems (DIRECTV) www.goldstarsystems.com
CertaPro Painters of Cypress cypress.certapro.com
P3 Consulting www.p3consulting.us
MedCon Medical Services, LLC www.medconmedical.com
Interstate Restoration www.interstaterestoration.com
Quatro Tax LLC www.quatrotax.com
RealPage Senior Living www.realpage.com/senior-living
Optimize Health www.optimizeco.com
Hodges Architecture www.hodgesusa.com
Enchanted Rock Technology Energy www.erockhold.com
CarePredict, Inc. www.carepredict.com
Guardian Pharmacy - Texas www.guardianpharmacy.net
Residential Assisted Living Academy www.ralacademy.com
Value First www.valuefirstonline.com

OTHER INDUSTRY MEMBERS

Forbo Flooring www.forboflooringna.com
Legacy Healthcare Services, Inc. www.legacyinc.com
Institute for Professional Care Education www.IPCed.com
Cigna www.cigna.com
Omnicare, Inc. www.omnicare.com
Yardi/ ALMSA www.yardi.com
Senior Risk, LLC www.srrisk.com
At Home Personal Care www.athomeprc.com
Pharmacy Care USA www.pharmcareusa.com
MobilexUSA- A Trident USA Health Services Company www.mobilexusa.com
MatrixCare www.matrixcare.com
Alliance Insurance Group www.allianceinsgrp.com
Sunset Vans Inc. www.sunsetvans.com
Kirksey www.kirksey.com
PI Architects www.piarch.com
EEA Consulting Engineers www.eeace.com
Luby’s www.lubyscs.com
LeaderStat www.LeaderStat.com
Alliance Bus Group www.alliancebusgroup.com
Medication Therapy Solutions INC. www.medicationtherapysolutions.com
Scummings Consulting, LLC
Impactactive Hip Protectors www.impactactive.com
Zeno Imaging www.zenoimaging.com
Valor Fire Protection www.vFptx.com
Merit Service Solutions www.meritservicesolutions.com
Alside www.alside.com
Mooring Recovery Services Inc. www.mooringusa.com
PointClickCare Technologies www.pointclickcare.com
WaterLogic Inc.  www.waterlogic-Texas.com
Land Reserve/Texas, LTD
Merit  www.meritservicesolutions.com
Allegion  www.allegion.com
Value Lighting, Inc.  www.valuelightinginc.com
DM Clinical Research  www.dmclinicalresearch.com
Healthcare Services Group  www.hcsgroup.com