You are invited to make your voice heard in your industry through membership in the Texas Assisted Living Association (TALA), the premier voice of the licensed assisted living industry in Texas. TALA membership and participation will give you and your community a decided advantage.

TALA Industry Partner Membership Overview

Industry Partner Membership is appropriate for any company, partnership or individual who provides services to the assisted living industry, but does not own, operate or manage an assisted living community.

IP membership is ideal for those seeking to:

  • Market products and services to assisted living providers
  • Gain exposure and recognition as a company committed to assisted living
  • Keep informed on industry needs
  • Maximize visibility through trade shows, advertising and sponsorships

TALA Industry Partners will experience visibility, networking and promotional opportunities and access to decision makers and business leaders.

To learn more about the Industry Partner Membership Benefits, please download the Industry Partner Application (online form coming soon).

Thank you to all of our Industry Partners.

SUSTAINING INDUSTRY MEMBERS

 

Blackmon Mooring & BMS CAT www.blackmonmooring.com/
OmniCare www.omnicare.com
Morrison Community Living www.morrisoncommunityliving.com
Remedi Senior Care www.remedirx.com
Trinity Apothecary www.trinityapothecary.com/
Tam Cummings, LLC www.tamcummings.com
Medline www.medline.com
Flexsteel www.flexsteel.com/
Care RX Pharmacy carerxpharmacy.com/
Auto-Chlor Services www.autochlorservices.com
MLW Training Consultant LLC [email protected]
Hodges Architecture www.hodgesusa.com
Orthopaedic and Neurological Rehabilitation, Inc. www.onr-inc.com
PDW Construction www.pdwconstruction.net
Intalere www.intalere.com
Caring Agent www.caringagent.com
Dispatch Health www.dispatchhealth.com
Carrier Enterprise www.carrierenterprise.com
Fire and Life Safety America www.flsamerica.com
The Steam Team www.thesteamteam.com
Grind All Concrete www.grindallconcrete.com
Affiliated Bank www.affiliatedbank.com
Ridgemont Commercial Construction www.ridgemont.com
Risk Services - Leavitt Insurance Agencies www.leavitt.com
Cavalry Construction & Restoration www.cavalryconstruction.com
Clifton Larson Allen LLP www.CLAconnect.com
Ben E. Keith Company www.benekeith.com
Lane Gorman Trubitt, PLLC www.lgt-cpa.com
Infinity Pharmacy www.infinitypharmacy.com
Loree Tamayo Consulting, Inc. www.loreetamayo.com
Q.I.C. Pharmacy www.rayspharmacy.com
Knight CPA Group www.KnightCPAGroup.com
Vita-Stat www.vita-stat.com
Gold Star Systems (DIRECTV) www.goldstarsystems.com
P3 Consulting www.p3consulting.us
Interstate Restoration www.interstaterestoration.com
Quatro Tax LLC www.quatrotax.com
RealPage Senior Living www.realpage.com/senior-living
CarePredict, Inc. www.carepredict.com
Guardian Pharmacy - Texas www.guardianpharmacy.net

BASIC INDUSTRY PARTNER MEMBERS

LeaderStat www.leaderstat.com
Performance Foodservice www.performancefoodservice.com/temple
Southwest Adventist University swau.edu/seniorliving
The Wall Street Journal www.wsj.com
Richard Cheng - DLA Piper LLP (US) www.dlapiper.com
AGE-u-cate Training Institute www.ageucate.com
RehabCare
Mark Jeffers/MJ Consulting
Dynaflow Beverage
At-Home Personal Care (AHPC2) www.athomeprc.com
Sunset Vans Inc. www.sunsetvans.com
Legacy Healthcare Services, Inc. www.legacyinc.com
Cigna www.cigna.com
MobilexUSA- A Trident USA Health Services Company www.mobilexusa.com
MatrixCare www.matrixcare.com
PI Architects www.piarch.com
Luby’s www.lubyscs.com
Mooring Recovery Services Inc. www.mooringusa.com
PointClickCare Technologies www.pointclickcare.com
Value Lighting, Inc.  www.valuelightinginc.com
DM Clinical Research  www.dmclinicalresearch.com
Healthcare Services Group  www.hcsgroup.com
123 Home Care  www.123homecares.com
ABC Home and Commercial Services  www.abchomeandcommercial.com
G&A Partners  www.gnapartners.com

ONLINE APPLICATION

Coming soon.