Industry Partners 2017-10-27T13:15:56+00:00

You are invited to make your voice heard in your industry through membership in the Texas Assisted Living Association (TALA), the premier voice of the licensed assisted living industry in Texas. TALA membership and participation will give you and your community a decided advantage.

TALA Industry Partner Membership Overview

Industry Partner Membership is appropriate for any company, partnership or individual who provides services to the assisted living industry, but does not own, operate or manage an assisted living community.

IP membership is ideal for those seeking to:

  • Market products and services to assisted living providers
  • Gain exposure and recognition as a company committed to assisted living
  • Keep informed on industry needs
  • Maximize visibility through trade shows, advertising and sponsorships

TALA Industry Partners will experience visibility, networking and promotional opportunities and access to decision makers and business leaders.

To learn more about the Industry Partner Membership Benefits, please download the Industry Partner Application.

Thank you to all of our Industry Partners.

SUSTAINING MEMBERS

All Risks Limited www.allrisks.com
Ridgemont Commercial Construction www.ridgemont.com
Risk Services - Leavitt Insurance Agencies www.leavitt.com
Healthcare Consult Link hc-link.net
LTC Properties, Inc. www.ltcreit.com
Clifton Larson Allen LLP www.CLAconnect.com
Ben E. Keith Company www.benekeith.com
Lane Gorman Trubitt, PLLC www.lgt-cpa.com
Infinity Pharmacy www.infinitypharmacy.com
Loree Tamayo Consulting, Inc. www.loreetamayo.com
Q.I.C. Pharmacy www.rayspharmacy.com
Knight CPA Group www.KnightCPAGroup.com
Creative Strategies US www.creativestrategiesus.com
MedPro Pharmacy www.medpropharmacy.com
Gold Star Systems (DIRECTV) www.goldstarsystems.com
CertaPro Painters of Cypress cypress.certapro.com
P3 Consulting www.p3consulting.us
MedCon Medical Services, LLC www.medconmedical.com
Interstate Restoration www.interstaterestoration.com
Quatro Tax LLC www.quatrotax.com
RealPage Senior Living www.realpage.com/senior-living
Optimize Health www.optimizeco.com
Hodges Architecture www.hodgesusa.com
Practice Max www.practicemax.com
Senior Care Pharmacy www.seniorcarepharmacy.net

BASIC MEMBERS

Forbo Flooring www.forboflooringna.com
Legacy Healthcare Services, Inc. www.legacyinc.com
Institute for Professional Care Education www.IPCed.com
Cigna www.cigna.com
Omnicare, Inc. www.omnicare.com
Yardi/ ALMSA www.yardi.com
SkyPath Satellite Systems, Inc. www.skypathsystems.com
At Home Personal Care www.athomeprc.com
Pharmacy Care USA www.pharmcareusa.com
MobilexUSA- A Trident USA Health Services Company www.mobilexusa.com
MatrixCare www.matrixcare.com
Alliance Insurance Group www.allianceinsgrp.com
Sunset Vans Inc. www.sunsetvans.com
Bulk TV & Internet www.bulktv.com
PI Architects www.piarch.com
Enviro Tech International www.envirotechint.com
STAT Home Health www.stathomehealth.net
LeaderStat www.LeaderStat.com
Alliance Bus Group www.alliancebusgroup.com
Medication Therapy Solutions INC. www.medicationtherapysolutions.com
SCummings Consulting, LLC
Impactive Hip Protectors www.impactive.com
Zeno Imaging www.zenoimaging.com
Valor Fire Protection www.vFptx.com
Merit Service Solutions www.meritservicesolutions.com
Alside www.alside.com
Mooring Recovery Services Inc. www.mooringusa.com
PointClickCare Technologies www.pointclickcare.com
WaterLogic Inc.  www.waterlogic-Texas.com